Season Fixture : SWR Falcons - NJ12  (N - J12)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:50 Upper Macleay Sporting Fields F2   Upper Macleay Yowies - NJ12 5     View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 South West Rocks Sports Ground F1   CH White - NJ12 View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Dangar Street F1   MVR Cahill - NJ12 2     View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 South West Rocks Sports Ground F1 2       PS Tigers - NJ12 View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 South West Rocks Sports Ground F1 4       Port FC Adders - NJ12 View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Wauchope F2 10    Wau Bullocks - NJ12 1     View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 South West Rocks Sports Ground F1   Kempsey Hornets - NJ12 View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Camden Haven F1   CH Red - NJ12 2     View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 South West Rocks Sports Ground F1 2       MVR Aloisi - NJ12 View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F1   PU Wolves - NJ12 5     View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 South West Rocks Sports Ground F1     PS Bears - NJ12   View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 10:00 PFC-Tuffins Lane F1     Port FC Cobras - NJ12   View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 South West Rocks Sports Ground F1 1       KSFC - NJ12 View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 South West Rocks Sports Ground F1 1       Upper Macleay Yowies - NJ12 View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Camden Haven F1   CH White - NJ12 4     View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 South West Rocks Sports Ground F1 1       MVR Cahill - NJ12 View