Season Fixture : Wallamba Wizards - SJG12/13  (S - JG12/13)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) 10:00 Zone Field - Taree   CH Redbacks - SJG12/13 10  View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 10:00 Lake Street F2   GP Rovers - SJG12/13 10     View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Wallamba F2   OB Barbarians - SJG12/13 View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 10:00 Lake Street F2   GP Bulldogs - SJG12/13 9     View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 10:00 Wallamba F1   Tinonee Eagles - SJG12/13 View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 11:00 Omaru Park F1   CH Redbacks - SJG12/13 10     View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Wallamba F1   GP Rovers - SJG12/13 View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) 10:00 Old Bar F1a   OB Barbarians - SJG12/13 4     View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Wallamba F2 6       GP Bulldogs - SJG12/13 View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 Bob Collier Oval/Tinonee F1b   Tinonee Eagles - SJG12/13 7     View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:45 Wallamba F1     CH Redbacks - SJG12/13   View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 10:00 Lake Street F2   GP Rovers - SJG12/13 8     View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Wallamba F1   OB Barbarians - SJG12/13 View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 10:00 Lake Street F2   GP Bulldogs - SJG12/13 12     View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 10:00 Wallamba F1   Tinonee Eagles - SJG12/13 View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 11:00 Omaru Park F1     CH Redbacks - SJG12/13   View