Season Fixture : Wau Timbercutters - H7H  (SSF H - 7H)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) 10:40 Wauchope F5     PU Goannas - H7H   View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 09:40 PFC-Tuffins Lane F6     Port FC Cobras - H7H   View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F7     PU Koalas - H7H   View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 09:40 Wauchope F4     PS Rhinos - H7H   View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F9     PU Dragons - H7H   View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 10:20 Wauchope F5     PS Wildcats - H7H   View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 10:20 Camden Haven F4     CH White - H7H   View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) 09:40 Wauchope F4     Wau Cedars - H7H   View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Camden Haven F4     CH Red - H7H   View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 09:40 Wauchope F4     Port FC Rattlesnakes - H7H   View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F9     PU Crocodiles - H7H   View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F7     PU Goannas - H7H   View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Wauchope F4     Port FC Cobras - H7H   View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 10:20 Wauchope F5     PU Koalas - H7H   View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Findlay Park F2b     PS Rhinos - H7H   View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Wauchope F4     PU Dragons - H7H   View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Findlay Park F2b     PS Wildcats - H7H   View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Wauchope F4     CH White - H7H   View