Season Fixture : PS Jaguars - H7J  (SSF H - 7J)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 PFC-Tuffins Lane F6     Port FC Tigers - H7J   View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Findlay Park F2a     Wau Bullocks - H7J   View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Findlay Park F2a     PS Leopards - H7J   View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 10:20 PU-Tuffins Lane F8     PU Devils - H7J   View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 11:00 Findlay Park F3     Wau Axemen - H7J   View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F10     PU Lizards - H7J   View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 09:40 Findlay Park F2a     CH Black - H7J   View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Findlay Park F2a     PU Dingoes - H7J   View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F10     PU Wallabies - H7J   View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Findlay Park F2a     CH Sapphires - H7J   View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Findlay Park F2b     Port FC Tigers - H7J   View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 10:20 Wauchope F4     Wau Bullocks - H7J   View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Findlay Park F2a     PS Leopards - H7J   View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 09:40 Findlay Park F2a     PU Devils - H7J   View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 10:20 Wauchope F5     Wau Axemen - H7J   View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Findlay Park F2a     PU Lizards - H7J   View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 09:40 Camden Haven F4     CH Black - H7J   View