Season Fixture : Wingham Wanderers - SJ14  (S - J14)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Wingham Sporting Complex F2   Tinonee Eagles - SJ14 View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 11:20 Moorland F1   Moorland Devils SJ14 1     View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 11:50 South Street F1   TF Hawks - SJ14 5     View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 10:10 Wingham Sporting Complex F2 9       CT Wildcats - SJ14 View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 10:00 Cundletown F1   Cto Jets - SJ14 2     View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 10:30 Wingham Sporting Complex F3   TF Tigers - SJ14 View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Wingham Sporting Complex F2   Wingham Warriors - SJ14 1     View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) 12:45 Bob Collier Oval/Tinonee F1   Tinonee Eagles - SJ14 3     View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Wingham Sporting Complex F2 8       Moorland Devils SJ14 View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 10:10 Wingham Sporting Complex F2 1       TF Hawks - SJ14 View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 10:00 Omaru Park F5     CT Wildcats - SJ14   View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 10:10 Wingham Sporting Complex F2   Cto Jets - SJ14 View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 11:10 South Street F2   TF Tigers - SJ14 View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Wingham Sporting Complex F2 4       Wingham Warriors - SJ14 View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 10:00 Wingham Sporting Complex F3 1       Tinonee Eagles - SJ14 View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 11:20 Moorland F1   Moorland Devils SJ14 3     View