Season Fixture : PU Dragons - N11  (SSF N - 11)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) 11:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F2     CH Red - N11   View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Upper Macleay Sporting Fields F1     Upper Macleay Yowies - N11   View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 10:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F3     PS Leopards - N11   View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 10:00 Camden Haven F2a     CH White - N11   View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 11:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F2     PU Koalas - N11   View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 11:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F3     PU Koalas - N11   View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 11:00 Findlay Park F1a     PS Tigers - N11   View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) 10:00 Wauchope F1a     Wau Axemen - N11   View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 10:00 Camden Haven F2a     CH Red - N11   View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 11:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F2     KSFC Spearfish - N11   View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 10:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F3     PS Cougars - N11   View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Camden Haven F2b     CH White - N11   View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 11:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F3     PS Sharks - N11   View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 10:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F2     SWR Meteors - N11   View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 11:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F2     LC Raiders Yellow - N11   View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 10:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F2     PS Bears - N11   View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 10:00 Kemp Street F3     Kempsey Hornets - N11   View