Season Fixture : TF Hawks - WSL  (Womens Southern League )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 South Street F2   PP Panthers - WSL View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 13:15 Old Bar F1   OB Barbarians - WSL View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 13:50 South Street F2 4       Wallamba Wizards - WSL View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Bob Collier Oval/Tinonee F1   Tinonee Eagles - WSL 10     View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 South Street F2 1       Moorland Devilettes - WSL View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Lansdowne Oval F1   Lansdowne Lions - WSL 1     View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 09/06/12 (Sat) 12:45 South Street F2   TF Tigers - WSL View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 12:45 Lake Street F1   GP Rovers - WSL 3     View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 13:15 South Street F2 2       GP Bulldogs - WSL View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Bulahdelah F1     Bulahdelah Bullets - WSL   View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:00 South Street F2 3       PP Cougarettes - WSL View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 13:15 Omaru Park F4   CT Wildcats - WSL 1     View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Pacific Palms F1   PP Panthers - WSL 1     View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 12:45 South Street F2 1       OB Barbarians - WSL View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 11:50 Hallidays Point Sports Club F1   Wallamba Wizards - WSL View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 12:45 South Street F2   Tinonee Eagles - WSL View

Finals

1 25/08/12 (Sat)
(Elimination Final 1)
13:15 South Street F2 1       CT Wildcats - WSL View
2 01/09/12 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
01:15 Lake Street F1   GP Bulldogs - WSL 5     View