Season Fixture : Lansdowne Lions - SL  (Southern League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) 15:00 Lansdowne Oval F1 7       Wallamba Wizards - SL View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 Lansdowne Oval F1   Hallidays Point - SL View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 Lansdowne Oval F1 3       CT Jaguars - SL View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 Lake Street F1   GP Rovers - SL 1     View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Lansdowne Oval F1 2       Bulahdelah Bullets - SL View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 South Street F2   TF Tigers - SL View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Lansdowne Oval F1 3       Wingham Warriors - SL View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Bob Collier Oval/Tinonee F1   Tinonee Eagles - SL 4     View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Wallamba F1   Wallamba Wizards - SL View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 15:00 Hallidays Point Sports Club F1   Hallidays Point - SL View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 15:00 Omaru Park F4   CT Jaguars - SL View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 15:00 Lansdowne Oval F1   GP Rovers - SL View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 14:45 Bulahdelah F1   Bulahdelah Bullets - SL 1     View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 15:00 Lansdowne Oval F1 3       TF Tigers - SL View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Wingham Sporting Complex F2   Wingham Warriors - SL 2     View

Finals

1 25/08/12 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final 2)
15:00 Lansdowne Oval F1 2       Hallidays Point - SL View
3 08/09/12 (Sat)
(Preliminary 1)
14:45 Wingham Sporting Complex F3     Bulahdelah Bullets - SL   View