Season Fixture : MVR - NJ15  (N - J15)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/05/12 (Tue) 19:20 Dangar Street F1 3       PU Dragons - NJ15 View
2 27/04/12 (Fri) 19:30 Lake Cathie Sports Fields F1 13    LC Raiders - NJ15 View
3 04/05/12 (Fri) 19:20 Dangar Street F1 10       Port United - NJ15 View
4 11/05/12 (Fri) BYE BYE        
5 18/05/12 (Fri) 19:20 Dangar Street F1 3       PS Rhinos - NJ15 View
6 25/05/12 (Fri) 19:20 Wayne Richards Park/Koala Street F3   PS Bobcats - NJ15 View
7 01/06/12 (Fri) 19:20 Dangar Street F1 5       Wau Axemen - NJ15 View
8 08/06/12 (Fri) 19:20 Dixie Park F1   PU Dragons - NJ15 3     View
9 15/06/12 (Fri) 20:40 Dangar Street F1 2       LC Raiders - NJ15 View
10 22/06/12 (Fri) 19:20 Dixie Park F1   Port United - NJ15 View
11 29/06/12 (Fri) BYE BYE        
12 13/07/12 (Fri) 20:40 Findlay Park F1     PS Rhinos - NJ15   View
13 20/07/12 (Fri) 18:00 Dangar Street F1   PS Bobcats - NJ15 View
14 27/07/12 (Fri) 19:20 Wauchope F2   Wau Axemen - NJ15 1     View
15 03/08/12 (Fri) 19:20 Dangar Street F1 4       PU Dragons - NJ15 View
16 10/08/12 (Fri) 19:30 Lake Cathie Sports Fields F1   LC Raiders - NJ15 View

Finals

1 17/08/12 (Fri)
(Qualifying Final 1)
18:30 Findlay Park F1 8       PU Dragons - NJ15 View
3 31/08/12 (Fri)
(Preliminary 2)
18:30 Dangar Street F1 2       PS Rhinos - NJ15 View