Season Fixture : PU Lizards - H6X  (SSF H - 6X)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:40 PU-Tuffins Lane F8     PS Lions - H6X   View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 09:40 PU-Tuffins Lane F10     PU Dingoes - H6X   View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:40 PU-Tuffins Lane F8     PU Wallabies - H6X   View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 09:40 Findlay Park F6     PS Jaguars - H6X   View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:40 PU-Tuffins Lane F8     Wau Loggers - H6X   View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 11:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F10     Wau Bullocks - H6X   View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F8     PU Devils - H6X   View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) 10:20 PU-Tuffins Lane F10     LC Raiders Blue - H6X   View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:40 Findlay Park F6     PS Leopards - H6X   View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 09:40 PU-Tuffins Lane F9     PS Coyotes - H6X   View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 10:20 Camden Haven F5     CH Sapphires - H6X   View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Findlay Park F3     PS Lions - H6X   View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 09:40 PU-Tuffins Lane F8     PU Dingoes - H6X   View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 09:40 PU-Tuffins Lane F9     PU Wallabies - H6X   View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 09:40 PU-Tuffins Lane F8     PS Jaguars - H6X   View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:40 Wauchope F5     Wau Loggers - H6X   View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 10:40 Wauchope F5     Wau Bullocks - H6X   View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 09:40 PU-Tuffins Lane F8     PU Devils - H6X   View