Season Fixture : TF Tigers - WSL  (Womens Southern League )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Bulahdelah F1   Bulahdelah Bullets - WSL 1     View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 South Street F2 14       Moorland Devilettes - WSL View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 12:45 Pacific Palms F1   PP Cougarettes - WSL View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 12:45 South Street F1 7       Lansdowne Lions - WSL View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 13:15 Omaru Park F4   CT Wildcats - WSL 1     View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:45 South Street F2 15       PP Panthers - WSL View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) 12:45 South Street F2   TF Hawks - WSL View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 12:45 South Street F2 12       OB Barbarians - WSL View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 12:45 Lake Street F1   GP Rovers - WSL 4     View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:45 South Street F2     Wallamba Wizards - WSL   View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Lake Street F1   GP Bulldogs - WSL View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 12:45 South Street F1 2       Tinonee Eagles - WSL View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 13:15 South Street F2 6       Bulahdelah Bullets - WSL View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 13:15 Moorland F1 15    Moorland Devilettes - WSL View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 12:45 South Street F2 4       PP Cougarettes - WSL View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 13:00 Lansdowne Oval F1   Lansdowne Lions - WSL View

Finals

1 25/08/12 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final 2)
15:00 South Street F2 2       Tinonee Eagles - WSL View
3 08/09/12 (Sat)
(Preliminary 1)
15:00 Lake Street F1 3       GP Bulldogs - WSL View
4 15/09/12 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
12:00 Zone Field - Taree     GP Rovers - WSL   View