Season Fixture : MVR - NJG18  (N - JG18)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/05/12 (Tue) 16:40 Kemp Street F2   KSFC White - NJG18 8     View
2 27/04/12 (Fri) 20:40 Dangar Street F1   Port FC Tigers - NJG18 View
3 04/05/12 (Fri) 19:20 Wauchope F1   Wau Cedars - NJG18 View
4 11/05/12 (Fri) 18:00 Dangar Street F1 4       Port United - NJG18 View
5 18/05/12 (Fri) 19:20 Kemp Street F1   Kempsey Hornets - NJG18 1     View
6 25/05/12 (Fri) 19:20 Dangar Street F1   Wau Waratahs - NJG18 View
7 01/06/12 (Fri) BYE BYE        
8 08/06/12 (Fri) 20:40 Dangar Street F1 1       KSFC White - NJG18 View
9 15/06/12 (Fri) 19:20 Wayne Richards Park/Koala Street F2   Port FC Tigers - NJG18 1     View
10 22/06/12 (Fri) 20:40 Dangar Street F1   Wau Cedars - NJG18 View
11 29/06/12 (Fri) 20:40 Dixie Park F1     Port United - NJG18   View
12 13/07/12 (Fri) 20:40 Dangar Street F1     Kempsey Hornets - NJG18   View
13 20/07/12 (Fri) 18:00 Wauchope F1   Wau Waratahs - NJG18 2     View
14 27/07/12 (Fri) BYE BYE        
15 03/08/12 (Fri) 20:40 Kemp Street F2   KSFC White - NJG18 2     View
16 10/08/12 (Fri) 18:00 Dangar Street F1 1       Port FC Tigers - NJG18 View

Finals

1 17/08/12 (Fri) BYE BYE        
2 24/08/12 (Fri)
(Semi Final 1)
18:30 Kemp Street F2   KSFC White - NJG18 4     View