Season Fixture : Port FC Adders - NJG16  (N - JG16)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/05/12 (Wed) 19:20 Kemp Street F1   KH (Heights) - NJG16 2     View
2 27/04/12 (Fri) 18:00 Wayne Richards Park/Koala Street F1 4       LC Raiders - NJG16 View
3 04/05/12 (Fri) 19:20 Wauchope F2   Wau Eucalypts - NJG16 View
4 11/05/12 (Fri) 18:00 Wayne Richards Park/Koala Street F1 6       SWR Bombers - NJG16 View
5 18/05/12 (Fri) 18:00 Camden Haven F1   CH Redbacks - NJG16 View
6 25/05/12 (Fri) 19:20 Wayne Richards Park/Koala Street F1 13       PS Wildcats - NJG16 View
7 19/06/12 (Tue) 18:00 Findlay Park F1   PS Pumas - NJG16 1     View
8 08/06/12 (Fri) 19:20 Wayne Richards Park/Koala Street F3   PU Strikers - NJG16 View
9 15/06/12 (Fri) 19:20 Wayne Richards Park/Koala Street F1 1       Wau Bottlebrush - NJG16 View
10 22/06/12 (Fri) 20:40 Lower Macleay Sporting Fields F1   KSFC - NJG16 2     View
11 29/06/12 (Fri) 19:20 Wayne Richards Park/Koala Street F1     Port FC Cobras NJG16   View
12 13/07/12 (Fri) 18:00 Wayne Richards Park/Koala Street F1     KH (Heights) - NJG16   View
13 20/07/12 (Fri) 20:50 Lake Cathie Sports Fields F1   LC Raiders - NJG16 View
14 27/07/12 (Fri) 18:00 Wayne Richards Park/Koala Street F1   Wau Eucalypts - NJG16 View
15 03/08/12 (Fri) 18:00 South West Rocks Sports Ground F1   SWR Bombers - NJG16 View
16 10/08/12 (Fri) 18:00 Wayne Richards Park/Koala Street F1 2       CH Redbacks - NJG16 View

Finals

1 17/08/12 (Fri)
(Qualifying Final 2)
20:00 Wauchope F1 1       Wau Eucalypts - NJG16 View
3 31/08/12 (Fri)
(Preliminary 1)
20:00 Dixie Park F1   Wau Bottlebrush - NJG16 View