Season Fixture : PU Wombats - H8E  (SSF H - 8)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 09:50 PU-Tuffins Lane F5     PU Wallabies - H8F   View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F6     PS Cougars - H8E   View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 10:40 Findlay Park F5     PS Leopards - H8E   View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:50 PU-Tuffins Lane F5     PU Goannas - H8F   View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 PFC-Tuffins Lane F4     Port FC Adders - H8F   View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F6     CH Red - H8E   View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Wauchope F3     Wau Bullocks - H8E   View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F5     PS Rhinos - H8F   View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F6     PU Koalas - H8E   View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:50 PU-Tuffins Lane F5     PS Lions - H8F   View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F5     PU Crocodiles - H8F   View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F6     Wau Axemen - H8F   View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 09:50 Lake Cathie Sports Fields F3     LC Raiders Blue - H8E   View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 09:50 PU-Tuffins Lane F6     Wau Sawmillers - H8F   View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Camden Haven F3     CH White - H8F   View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 09:50 PU-Tuffins Lane F6     PU Devils - H8E   View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 09:50 PU-Tuffins Lane F6     PU Dragons - H8E   View