Season Fixture : PU Turtles - H7K  (SSF H - 7K)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:40 Wauchope F4     Wau Sawmillers - H7K   View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 09:40 PU-Tuffins Lane F7     PS Bears - H7K   View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:40 PU-Tuffins Lane F9     PU Kangaroos - H7K   View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F7     PS Cougars - H7K   View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:40 Findlay Park F2a     PS Coyotes - H7K   View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 10:20 PU-Tuffins Lane F8     PU Wombats - H7K   View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Wauchope F4     Wau Loggers - H7K   View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) 09:40 PU-Tuffins Lane F10     PU Emus - H7K   View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F8     Wau Ironbarks - H7K   View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 11:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F8     Wau Sawmillers - H7K   View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:40 Findlay Park F2a     PS Bears - H7K   View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 10:20 PU-Tuffins Lane F7     PU Kangaroos - H7K   View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 11:00 Findlay Park F6     PS Cougars - H7K   View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 10:20 PU-Tuffins Lane F7     PS Coyotes - H7K   View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 09:40 PU-Tuffins Lane F7     PU Wombats - H7K   View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 PU-Tuffins Lane F7     Wau Loggers - H7K   View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 09:40 PU-Tuffins Lane F9     PU Emus - H7K   View
18 25/08/12 (Sat) 10:20 Wauchope F4     Wau Ironbarks - H7K   View