Season Fixture : OB Barbarians - O35  (Over 35's)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/04/12 (Tue) 18:30 Boronia Park F1 3       Tinonee - O35 View
2 01/05/12 (Tue) BYE BYE        
3 08/05/12 (Tue) 18:30 Old Bar F1 6       Cto Jets - O35 View
4 15/05/12 (Tue) 18:30 Boronia Park F1   Bula - O35 View
5 22/05/12 (Tue) 20:00 Wingham Sporting Complex F2 5       TF Tigers - O35 View
6 29/05/12 (Tue) 18:30 South Street F1   GP Rovers - O35 2     View
7 05/06/12 (Tue) 18:30 Old Bar F1 3       GL Vikings - O35 View
8 12/06/12 (Tue) 18:30 Wingham Sporting Complex F2 14    Tinonee - O35 View
9 19/06/12 (Tue) BYE BYE        
10 26/06/12 (Tue) 18:30 Old Bar F1   Cto Jets - O35 1     View
11 03/07/12 (Tue) 18:30 Boronia Park F1   Bula - O35 View
12 17/07/12 (Tue) 18:30 Old Bar F1   TF Tigers - O35 1     View
13 24/07/12 (Tue) 20:00 Wingham Sporting Complex F2 3       GP Rovers - O35 View
14 31/07/12 (Tue) 18:30 Boronia Park F1   GL Vikings - O35 4     View
15 07/08/12 (Tue) 18:30 Old Bar F1 3       Tinonee - O35 View
16 14/08/12 (Tue) BYE BYE        
17 21/08/12 (Tue) 18:30 Old Bar F1 3       Cto Jets - O35 View

Finals

1 28/08/12 (Tue)
(Semi Final 1)
18:30 South Street F1 1       Bula - O35 View