Season Fixture : Tinonee Eagles - SJ16  (S - J16)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) 11:30 Bob Collier Oval/Tinonee F1 3       CT Wildcats - SJ16 View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 11:20 Wingham Sporting Complex F2   Wingham Warriors SJ16 View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 11:40 Bob Collier Oval/Tinonee F1 6       TF Tigers - SJ16 View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 11:20 Boronia Park F1   GL Vikings - SJ16 2     View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Omaru Park F3   CT Wildcats - SJ16 View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 13:40 Bob Collier Oval/Tinonee F1 3       Wingham Warriors SJ16 View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 11:00 South Street F2   TF Tigers - SJ16 1     View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 11:30 Bob Collier Oval/Tinonee F1 3       GL Vikings - SJ16 View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:45 Bob Collier Oval/Tinonee F1     CT Wildcats - SJ16   View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 11:20 Wingham Sporting Complex F3   Wingham Warriors SJ16 1     View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 11:10 Bob Collier Oval/Tinonee F1 3       TF Tigers - SJ16 View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 10:30 Boronia Park F2   GL Vikings - SJ16 1     View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Omaru Park F3   CT Wildcats - SJ16 1     View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 10:40 Bob Collier Oval/Tinonee F1 1       Wingham Warriors SJ16 View