Season Fixture : LC Raiders - NJ17/18  (N - J17/18)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/04/12 (Fri) 19:20 Wayne Richards Park/Koala Street F2   Port FC Rattlesnakes - NJ17/18 2     View
2 27/04/12 (Fri) BYE BYE        
3 04/05/12 (Fri) 18:00 Wauchope F1   Wau Bullocks - NJ17/18 View
4 11/05/12 (Fri) 20:50 Lake Cathie Sports Fields F1 3       MVR Cahill - NJ17/18 View
5 18/05/12 (Fri) 18:00 Wayne Richards Park/Koala Street F2   Port United - NJ17/18 1     View
6 25/05/12 (Fri) 19:30 Lake Cathie Sports Fields F1 7       KSFC Green - NJ17/18 View
7 01/06/12 (Fri) 19:20 Wauchope F1   Wau Sawmillers - NJ17/18 View
8 08/06/12 (Fri) 18:00 Camden Haven F1 1       CH Redbacks - NJ17/18 View
9 15/06/12 (Fri) 20:40 Wayne Richards Park/Koala Street F2   Port FC Pythons - NJ17/18 2     View
10 22/06/12 (Fri) 19:20 Findlay Park F1   Port Saints - NJ17/18 2     View
11 29/06/12 (Fri) 20:50 Lake Cathie Sports Fields F1     KSFC - NJ17/18   View
12 13/07/12 (Fri) 20:50 Lake Cathie Sports Fields F1     Port FC Rattlesnakes - NJ17/18   View
13 20/07/12 (Fri) BYE BYE        
14 27/07/12 (Fri) 19:30 Lake Cathie Sports Fields F1 8       Wau Bullocks - NJ17/18 View
15 03/08/12 (Fri) 20:40 Dangar Street F1   MVR Cahill - NJ17/18 3     View
16 10/08/12 (Fri) 20:50 Lake Cathie Sports Fields F1   Port United - NJ17/18 View

Finals

1 17/08/12 (Fri)
(Qualifying Final 2)
20:00 Lake Cathie Sports Fields F1   Port United - NJ17/18 View
3 31/08/12 (Fri)
(Preliminary 1)
20:00 Wauchope F1   Port FC Pythons - NJ17/18 View