Season Fixture : Wau Bullocks - NJ17/18  (N - J17/18)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/04/12 (Fri) 20:40 Wauchope F1 1       Wau Sawmillers - NJ17/18 View
2 27/04/12 (Fri) 19:20 Camden Haven F1   CH Redbacks - NJ17/18 7     View
3 04/05/12 (Fri) 18:00 Wauchope F1   LC Raiders - NJ17/18 View
4 11/05/12 (Fri) 20:40 Findlay Park F1   Port Saints - NJ17/18 4     View
5 18/05/12 (Fri) 20:40 Wauchope F1   KSFC - NJ17/18 View
6 25/05/12 (Fri) 19:20 Wayne Richards Park/Koala Street F2   Port FC Rattlesnakes - NJ17/18 3     View
7 01/06/12 (Fri) BYE BYE        
8 08/06/12 (Fri) 19:20 Wauchope F1 1       Port FC Pythons - NJ17/18 View
9 15/06/12 (Fri) 19:20 Kemp Street F1   MVR Cahill - NJ17/18 5     View
10 22/06/12 (Fri) 19:20 Wauchope F1   Port United - NJ17/18 View
11 29/06/12 (Fri) 19:20 Kemp Street F2     KSFC Green - NJ17/18   View
12 13/07/12 (Fri) 19:20 Wauchope F1     Wau Sawmillers - NJ17/18   View
13 20/07/12 (Fri) 19:20 Wauchope F1   CH Redbacks - NJ17/18 View
14 27/07/12 (Fri) 19:30 Lake Cathie Sports Fields F1   LC Raiders - NJ17/18 8     View
15 03/08/12 (Fri) 20:40 Wauchope F1 1       Port Saints - NJ17/18 View
16 10/08/12 (Fri) 20:40 Kemp Street F1   KSFC - NJ17/18 3     View