Season Fixture : TF Stingrays - GL7  (SSF GL - 7)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/14 (Mon) 09:00 South Street F2     GL Vikings - GL7   View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:30 South Street F2     TF Sharks - GL7   View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Boronia Park F1     TF Hawks - GL7   View
4 28/04/12 (Sat) 09:30 Boronia Park F1     PP Panthers - GL7   View
5 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Pacific Palms F1     GP Rovers - GL7   View
6 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:30 Pacific Palms F1     HP Barracudas - GL7   View
7 12/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Hallidays Point Sports Club F1     HP Bream - GL7   View
8 12/05/12 (Sat) 09:30 Hallidays Point Sports Club F1     GL Raiders - GL7   View
9 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Lake Street F1     PP Cougars - GL7   View
10 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:30 Lake Street F1     TF Dolhpins - GL6   View
11 26/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Wallamba F1     TF Tigers - GL7   View
12 26/05/12 (Sat) 09:30 Wallamba F1     GP Bulldogs - GL7   View
13 02/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 South Street F2     HP Breakers - GL7   View
14 02/06/12 (Sat) 09:30 South Street F2     HP Barramundis - GL7   View
15 09/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Boronia Park F1     Wallamba Wizards - GL7   View
16 09/06/12 (Sat) 09:30 Boronia Park F1     GL Vikings - GL7   View
17 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Pacific Palms F1     TF Sharks - GL7   View
18 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:30 Pacific Palms F1     TF Hawks - GL7   View
19 23/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Hallidays Point Sports Club F1     PP Panthers - GL7   View
20 23/06/12 (Sat) 09:30 Hallidays Point Sports Club F1     GP Rovers - GL7   View
21 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Lake Street F1     HP Barracudas - GL7   View
22 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:30 Lake Street F1     HP Bream - GL7   View
23 14/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Wallamba F1     GL Raiders - GL7   View
24 14/07/12 (Sat) 09:30 Wallamba F1     PP Cougars - GL7   View
25 21/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 South Street F2     TF Dolhpins - GL6   View
26 21/07/12 (Sat) 09:30 South Street F2     TF Tigers - GL7   View
27 28/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Boronia Park F1     GP Bulldogs - GL7   View
28 28/07/12 (Sat) 09:30 Boronia Park F1     HP Breakers - GL7   View
29 04/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Pacific Palms F1     HP Barramundis - GL7   View
30 04/08/12 (Sat) 09:30 Pacific Palms F1     Wallamba Wizards - GL7   View
31 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Hallidays Point Sports Club F1     GL Vikings - GL7   View
32 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:30 Hallidays Point Sports Club F1     TF Sharks - GL7   View
33 18/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Lake Street F1     TF Hawks - GL7   View
34 18/08/12 (Sat) 09:30 Lake Street F1     PP Panthers - GL7   View