Season Fixture : GL Vikings - GL6  (SSF GL - 6)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Hallidays Point Sports Club F1     TF Sharks - GL6   View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 09:30 Hallidays Point Sports Club F1     PP Pumas - GL6   View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Lake Street F1     GL Marauders - GL6   View
4 28/04/12 (Sat) 09:30 Lake Street F1     HP Bream - GL6   View
5 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Wallamba F1     TF Tigers - GL6   View
6 05/05/12 (Sat) 09:30 Wallamba F1     TF Dolhpins - GL6   View
7 12/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 South Street F2     PP Cougars - GL6   View
8 12/05/12 (Sat) 09:30 South Street F2     PP Panthers - GL6   View
9 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Boronia Park F1     PP Cheetahs - GL6   View
10 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:30 Boronia Park F1     GP Rovers - GL6   View
11 26/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Pacific Palms F1     HP Barracudas - GL6   View
12 26/05/12 (Sat) 09:30 Pacific Palms F1     GP Bulldogs - GL6   View
13 02/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Hallidays Point Sports Club F1     GL Warriors - GL6   View
14 02/06/12 (Sat) 09:30 Hallidays Point Sports Club F1     HP Barramundi - GL6   View
15 09/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Lake Street F1     TF Stingrays - GL6   View
16 09/06/12 (Sat) 09:30 Lake Street F1     Wall Wizards - GL6   View
17 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Wallamba F1     TF Hawks - GL6   View
18 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:30 Wallamba F1     PP Leopards - GL6   View
19 23/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 South Street F2     Wall Wolves - GL6   View
20 23/06/12 (Sat) 09:30 South Street F2     TF Sharks - GL6   View
21 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Boronia Park F1     PP Pumas - GL6   View
22 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:30 Boronia Park F1     GL Marauders - GL6   View
23 14/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Pacific Palms F1     HP Bream - GL6   View
24 14/07/12 (Sat) 09:30 Pacific Palms F1     TF Tigers - GL6   View
25 21/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Hallidays Point Sports Club F1     TF Dolhpins - GL6   View
26 21/07/12 (Sat) 09:30 Hallidays Point Sports Club F1     PP Cougars - GL6   View
27 28/07/12 (Sat) 09:00 Lake Street F1     PP Panthers - GL6   View
28 28/07/12 (Sat) 09:30 Lake Street F1     PP Cheetahs - GL6   View
29 04/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Wallamba F1     GP Rovers - GL6   View
30 04/08/12 (Sat) 09:30 Wallamba F1     HP Barracudas - GL6   View
31 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 South Street F2     GP Bulldogs - GL6   View
32 11/08/12 (Sat) 09:30 South Street F2     GL Warriors - GL6   View
33 18/08/12 (Sat) 09:00 Boronia Park F1     HP Barramundi - GL6   View
34 18/08/12 (Sat) 09:30 Boronia Park F1     TF Stingrays - GL6   View