Season Fixture : GL Vikings - O35  (Over 35's)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 24/04/12 (Tue) BYE BYE        
2 01/05/12 (Tue) 18:30 Wingham Sporting Complex F2   Cto Jets - O35 View
3 08/05/12 (Tue) 20:00 Boronia Park F1 6       Bula - O35 View
4 15/05/12 (Tue) 20:00 South Street F1   TF Tigers - O35 2     View
5 22/05/12 (Tue) 18:30 Boronia Park F1 3       GP Rovers - O35 View
6 29/05/12 (Tue) 20:00 Boronia Park F1 6       Tinonee - O35 View
7 05/06/12 (Tue) 18:30 Old Bar F1   OB Barbarians - O35 3     View
8 12/06/12 (Tue) BYE BYE        
9 19/06/12 (Tue) 18:30 Boronia Park F1 7       Cto Jets - O35 View
10 26/06/12 (Tue) 18:30 Boronia Park F1   Bula - O35 2     View
11 03/07/12 (Tue) 18:30 South Street F1 1       TF Tigers - O35 View
12 17/07/12 (Tue) 18:30 Boronia Park F1   GP Rovers - O35 2     View
13 24/07/12 (Tue) 18:30 Wingham Sporting Complex F2   Tinonee - O35 View
14 31/07/12 (Tue) 18:30 Boronia Park F1 4       OB Barbarians - O35 View
15 07/08/12 (Tue) BYE BYE        
16 14/08/12 (Tue) 18:30 Wingham Sporting Complex F2   Cto Jets - O35 View
17 21/08/12 (Tue) 18:30 Boronia Park F1 3       Bula - O35 View

Finals

1 28/08/12 (Tue)
(Semi Final 2)
20:00 South Street F1   TF Tigers - O35 View
2 04/09/12 (Tue)
(Preliminary)
18:30 T.B.A.   Barbarians - S8 View