Season Fixture : Wallamba Wizards - WSL  (Womens Southern League )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) 13:00 Lansdowne Oval F1   Lansdowne Lions - WSL 13     View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 13:50 South Street F2   TF Hawks - WSL 4     View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Wallamba F1   GP Rovers - WSL View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 11:40 Lake Street F1   GP Bulldogs - WSL 7     View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 11:40 Wallamba F1   Bulahdelah Bullets - WSL View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:45 Pacific Palms F1   PP Cougarettes - WSL 19     View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) 11:40 Hallidays Point Sports Club F1 1       CT Wildcats - WSL View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 15:00 Pacific Palms F1   PP Panthers - WSL 8     View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 13:15 Wallamba F1   OB Barbarians - WSL View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:45 South Street F2     TF Tigers - WSL   View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 12:15 Bob Collier Oval/Tinonee F1   Tinonee Eagles - WSL 3     View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) 12:45 Lake Street F1   Moorland Devilettes - WSL View
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 11:40 Wallamba F1   Lansdowne Lions - WSL View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 11:50 Hallidays Point Sports Club F1   TF Hawks - WSL View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 14:45 Lake Street F1   GP Rovers - WSL 14     View