Season Fixture : Hornets - NL  (Northern League )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/05/12 (Wed) 18:30 Kemp Street F1 1       MVR - NL View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 14:30 Upper Macleay Sporting Fields F1   Yowies - NL 8     View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 14:45 Kemp Street F1 2       KSFC - NL View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 Wauchope F1   Wau. Bullocks - NL 3     View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 14:30 Kemp Street F1 4       Port Saints Scorpions- NL View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:35 Dixie Park F1   Port United Dragons- NL 4     View
8 09/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Kemp Street F1 4       Lower Macleay Brumbies - NL View
9 16/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 PFC-Tuffins Lane F1   Port FC Tigersnakes - NL 1     View
10 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:45 Dangar Street F1   MVR - NL View
11 30/06/12 (Sat) 14:30 Kemp Street F1     Yowies - NL   View
12 14/07/12 (Sat) 14:45 Eden Street F2     KSFC - NL   View
13 21/07/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 28/07/12 (Sat) 14:30 Kemp Street F1 2       Wau. Bullocks - NL View
15 04/08/12 (Sat) 14:35 Findlay Park F2   Port Saints Scorpions- NL 1     View
16 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Kemp Street F1 3       Port United Dragons- NL View
17 18/08/12 (Sat) 15:00 Lower Macleay Sporting Fields F1   Lower Macleay Brumbies - NL 2     View

Finals

1 25/08/12 (Sat)
(Elimination Final 1)
14:45 Kemp Street F1 6       KSFC - NL View
2 01/09/12 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
12:45 Wauchope F1   Port Saints Scorpions- NL 1     View
3 08/09/12 (Sat)
(Preliminary 1)
14:45 Wauchope F1   Wau. Bullocks - NL 1     View
4 15/09/12 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:45 Dangar Street F1   Lower Macleay Brumbies - NL View