Season Fixture : Valley United  (A Grade,)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Campbelltown Stadium 34       Burwood-/Nth Ryde 28  View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Jardine Park     Liverpool Titans   View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 T.B.A. 24       St George Dragons 34  View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Hammondville Oval 16       Moorebank Rams View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Edwin Wheeler Oval 32       Auburn Warriors (Withdrawn) 12  View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Edwin Wheeler Oval 26       Kingsgrove Colts View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 15:10 Goddard Park     Burwood/Nth Ryde   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Edwin Wheeler Oval     Liverpool Titans   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Edwin Wheeler Oval 38       St George Dragons 32  View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Edwin Wheeler Oval 20       Moorebank Rams 48  View
12 08/07/12 (Sun) 13:30 Bexley Oval, Donnan St, Bexley     Hurstville United   View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Forfeited Match   Auburn Warriors (Withdrawn) View
14 22/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Edwin Wheeler Oval   Kingsgrove Colts View
15 29/07/12 (Sun) 13:30 Edwin Wheeler Oval 24       Burwood/Nth Ryde 36  View
16 05/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Jardine Park 22    Liverpool Titans 22     View
17 12/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Clemton Park, Kingsgrove   St George Dragons View

Finals

1 19/08/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
15:00 Campbelltown Stadium 16       St George Dragons 32  View