Season Fixture : Ingleburn RSL  (A Reserve, Div 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 22/04/12 (Sun) 14:45 Cahill Park, Gertrude St, Arncliffe     Arncliffe Scots   View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 T.B.A.   Penshurst RSL 60     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 13:30 Cahill Park, Gertrude St, Arncliffe 42    Riverwood Legion 24     View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Worrrell Park 16    Minto Cobras 36     View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 13:30 Renown Park, Judd St, Mortdale 12    Renown United 24     View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 13:30 Hillier Oval     Liverpool Titans   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 13:30 Milton Park     Riverwood Legion   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Wood Park 28       Minto Cobras 10  View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
12 08/07/12 (Sun) 13:30 Milton Park     Campbelltown Warriors   View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) 13:30 Cahill Park, Gertrude St, Arncliffe 16    Arncliffe Scots 32     View
14 22/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Hurstville Oval, Dora St, Hurstville 22    Renown United 36     View
15 29/07/12 (Sun) 13:30 Wood Park 46       Liverpool Titans 30  View
16 05/08/12 (Sun) 13:30 Wood Park 46       Riverwood Legion 22  View
17 12/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Milton Park 12    Minto Cobras 20     View

Finals

1 19/08/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
12:00 Campbelltown Stadium 24    Minto Cobras 31     View