Season Fixture : Campbelltown Warriors  (A Reserve, Div 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 22/04/12 (Sun) 13:30 Eschol Park     Penshurst RSL   View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 13:30 Hurstville Oval, Dora St, Hurstville 28    Riverwood Legion 10     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 T.B.A. 34    Minto Cobras 32     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 13:30 Renown Park, Judd St, Mortdale   Renown United 54     View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 13:15 Worrrell Park 20       Arncliffe Scots 28  View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 13:30 Worrrell Park     Renown United   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 13:30 Worrrell Park     Liverpool Titans   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 13:30 Hillier Oval 20       Riverwood Legion View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Worrrell Park 36       Minto Cobras 12  View
12 08/07/12 (Sun) 13:30 Milton Park     Ingleburn RSL   View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 22/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Cahill Park, Gertrude St, Arncliffe 36    Arncliffe Scots 36     View
15 29/07/12 (Sun) 13:30 Bradbury Oval 14       Renown United 10  View
16 05/08/12 (Sun) 13:30 Jardine Park 28    Liverpool Titans 20     View
17 12/08/12 (Sun) 13:30 Milton Park 32       Riverwood Legion 20  View

Finals

1 19/08/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
15:00 Hurstville Oval, Dora St, Hurstville   Renown United 46     View
2 26/08/12 (Sun)
(Preliminary)
13:30 Campbelltown Stadium 32       Minto Cobras 46  View