Season Fixture : Eaglevale  (A Reserve - Div 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 22/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Eschol Park     Five Dock RSL   View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 T.B.A. 50    Liverpool Titans 12     View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Neptune Oval 32       Berala Bears 16  View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) Forfeited Match   Burwood/N Ryde (withdrawn) View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 15:25 Blackmore Oval 38    Leichhardt Wanderers 20     View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 13:35 Birchgrove Oval 26    Leichhardt Wanderers 12     View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) Forfeited Match     Burwood/N Ryde (withdrawn)   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Worrrell Park     All Saints   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 13:50 Bill Delauney Reserve 50    St Christophers 6     View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 14:30 H V Evatt Park, Forest Rd, Lugarno 16    Penshurst RSL 40     View
12 08/07/12 (Sun) 15:30 Peter Hislop     Berala Bears   View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) 13:30 Worrrell Park 38       Five Dock RSL View
14 22/07/12 (Sun) 13:30 Eschol Park   Leichhardt Wanderers View
15 29/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Forfeited Match   Burwood/N Ryde (withdrawn) View
16 05/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Hillier Oval 42    All Saints 18     View
17 12/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 Eschol Park 52       St Christophers 12  View

Finals

1 19/08/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
13:30 Campbelltown Stadium 25       Penshurst RSL 24  View
3 02/09/12 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
15:00 Campbelltown Stadium   Penshurst RSL 30  View