Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/04/12 (Sun) 09:50 Freebody Oval - Mod 22    36     View
2 06/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 North Park Mod 50       View
3 13/05/12 (Sun) 10:50 Freebody Oval - Mod 12    36     View
4 20/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 North Park Mod 24       36  View
5 27/05/12 (Sun) 10:40 Wright Park - Mod 24    38     View
6 03/06/12 (Sun) 09:50 North Park Mod 18       16  View
7 17/06/12 (Sun) 10:40 Kippax - Mod 1 36    22     View
8 24/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 North Park Mod 56       14  View
9 01/07/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
10 22/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 North Park Mod 52       10  View
11 29/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 Cooma Showground 52    6     View
12 05/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 North Park Mod 16       30  View
13 12/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 North Park Mod 20    18     View
14 19/08/12 (Sun) 09:50 North Park Mod 24       20  View

Finals

1 26/08/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
10:00 Northbourne Oval - Mod 12       30  View