Season Fixture : Russell Wharfies 10th  (Far North 10th Grading)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/04/12 (Sat) 09:00 Kerikeri Primary School 2   Kerikeri Green Ninjas 10th View
2 05/05/12 (Sat) 10:00 Russell Sports Ground   Kerikeri Red Devils 10th View
3 12/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Bledisloe Domain 1   Paihia 10th View
4 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:00 Russell Sports Ground 1       Russell Legends 10th View
5 26/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 02/06/12 (Sat) 10:00 Riverview Primary School 1   Kerikeri Eagles 10th 1     View
7 09/06/12 (Sat) 10:00 Russell Sports Ground 2       Ohaeawai Lasers 10th View
8 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Kerikeri Primary School 1   Kerikeri Vipers 10th 1     View
9 23/06/12 (Sat) 10:00 Russell Sports Ground 2       Kaikohe Warriors 10th View
10 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:00 Oromahoe Primary School 1   Oromahoe 10th View
11 21/07/12 (Sat) 10:00 Russell Sports Ground 2       Kerikeri Stingrays 10th View
12 28/04/12 (Sat) 09:30 Kerikeri Primary School 2   Kerikeri Green Ninjas 10th 1     View
13 05/05/12 (Sat) 10:30 Russell Sports Ground   Kerikeri Red Devils 10th View
14 12/05/12 (Sat) 09:30 Bledisloe Domain 1   Paihia 10th 2     View
15 19/05/12 (Sat) 09:30 Russell Sports Ground 3       Russell Legends 10th View
16 26/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
17 02/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 Riverview Primary School 1   Kerikeri Eagles 10th 5     View
18 09/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 Russell Sports Ground 1       Ohaeawai Lasers 10th View
19 16/06/12 (Sat) 09:30 Kerikeri Primary School 1   Kerikeri Vipers 10th View
20 23/06/12 (Sat) 10:30 Russell Sports Ground 2       Kaikohe Warriors 10th View
21 30/06/12 (Sat) 09:30 Oromahoe Primary School 1   Oromahoe 10th 1     View
22 21/07/12 (Sat) 10:30 Russell Sports Ground 3       Kerikeri Stingrays 10th View