Season Fixture : South Eastern  (ICCC Under 16)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 TBA 18       Leichhardt Wanderers 12  View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 Beverly Hills Park     Kingsgrove Colts   View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 11:00 TBA 38       Penshurst RSL 10  View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Forfeited Match   Revesby Heights View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 13:00 Mascot Oval 48    Greenacre Tigers 16     View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 12:25 PIONEER PARK 20       Sports 10  View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 TBA     Kingsgrove Colts   View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 13:35 STEVE FOLKES RES     Greenacre Tigers   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 Waverley Oval     Sports   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Beverly Hills Park     Kingsgrove Colts   View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 11:15 BANKSTOWN FOOTBALL CENTRE.   Bulls View
12 08/07/12 (Sun) 11:30 Marcelin     Chester Hill   View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Holy Cross 16    Holy Cross 22     View
14 22/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 TBA     Mascot Juniors Blue   View
15 29/07/12 (Sun) 13:45 STEVE FOLKES RES 20       Greenacre Tigers 14  View
16 05/08/12 (Sun) 15:00 TERRY LAMB COMPLEX     Sports   View

Finals

1 19/08/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
10:25 Cahill Park 32    Kingsgrove Colts 18     View
3 02/09/12 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
12:25 Redfern Oval 32       Kingsgrove Colts 16  View