Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/05/12 (Sun) 10:00 Brandon Park       View
2 11/05/12 (Fri) 18:15 PJ McIlwain Place       View
3 20/05/12 (Sun) 09:00 Underwood Park       View
4 27/05/12 (Sun) 12:00 Bill Cash Park       View
5 03/06/12 (Sun) 08:30 Bert St Clair Oval       View
6 10/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Bert St Clair Oval       View
7 17/06/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 24/06/12 (Sun) 09:00 Usher Park       View
9 15/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Bert St Clair Oval       View
10 22/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Bert St Clair Oval       View
11 29/07/12 (Sun) 09:00 Bert St Clair Oval       View
12 05/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Bert St Clair Oval       View
13 12/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Grosvenor Park       View
14 19/08/12 (Sun) 09:00 Leighton Fields       View