Season Fixture : Five Dock RSL  (ICCC A Reserve)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Balmain District TBA 10    Leichhardt Wanderers 30     View
2 22/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Balmain District TBA     Eaglevale   View
3 29/04/12 (Sun) 15:00 Balmain District TBA 24       St Christophers 32  View
4 06/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 TBA 24    Liverpool Titans 32     View
5 13/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Balmain District TBA 14       All Saints 32  View
6 20/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 GUILFOYLE OVAL 16    Bears 36     View
7 27/05/12 (Sun) 15:00 Balmain District TBA     Burwood/Nth Ryde   View
8 03/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 KILLARA RESERVE     St Christophers   View
9 17/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Balmain District TBA     Bears   View
10 24/06/12 (Sun) 15:00 Balmain District TBA     Leichhardt Wanderers   View
11 01/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Balmain District TBA 8       All Saints 46  View
12 08/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 T.B.A.     Penshurst RSL   View
13 15/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 TBA   Eaglevale 38     View
14 22/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 Balmain District TBA     Burwood/Nth Ryde   View
15 29/07/12 (Sun) 15:00 SMITH PARK 8       St Christophers 28  View
16 05/08/12 (Sun) 14:35 Birchgrove Oval     Bears   View