Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/05/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 13/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Brandon Park 18    16     View
3 20/05/12 (Sun) 14:30 Ron Stark Oval 26       18  View
4 27/05/12 (Sun) 11:45 Allan Innes Field 32    4     View
5 03/06/12 (Sun) 14:30 Ron Stark Oval 4       View
6 10/06/12 (Sun) 11:00 Kookaburra Park 28    22     View
7 17/06/12 (Sun) 14:30 Ron Stark Oval 20       View
8 24/06/12 (Sun) 12:30 Ron Stark Oval 40       View
9 15/07/12 (Sun) 14:30 Ron Stark Oval 38       10  View
10 22/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Underwood Park 34    6     View
11 29/07/12 (Sun) 13:30 Ron Stark Oval 26       16  View
12 05/08/12 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 12/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 PJ McIlwain Place 16       14  View
14 19/08/12 (Sun) 11:00 PJ McIlwain Place 32    24     View

Finals

1 26/08/12 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
12:00 Kitchener Park 12       10  View
3 09/09/12 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
12:00 Pinklands Oval 16       10  View