Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/12 (Sat) T.B.A. 40       10  View
2 05/05/12 (Sat) T.B.A. 12       18  View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) T.B.A. 52    6     View
4 26/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 Tunks Park No 2 58       View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 13:15 Nolans No. 1 16    22     View
6 12/05/12 (Sat) 15:15 Storey Park 36       View
8 30/06/12 (Sat) T.B.A. 56    14     View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) T.B.A.       View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) Lionel Watts Park       View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) Newport Oval 16    32     View
12 02/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 14/07/12 (Sat) T.B.A. 22       20  View
14 21/07/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 28/07/12 (Sat) 10:54 Harbord 15 Park 26       View
16 04/08/12 (Sat) 10:54 T.B.A.       View