Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/05/12 (Sun) 11:00 Saint Mary's Park 7.5-47    4.12-36     View
2 27/05/12 (Sun) 12:00 Salisbury Oval 1.2-8    23.10-148     View
3 03/06/12 (Sun) 10:00 Saint Mary's Park 11.8-74       1.3-9  View
4 17/06/12 (Sun) 12:00 Goodwood Oval 5.12-42       3.1-19  View
5 24/06/12 (Sun) 10:30 Salisbury Oval 2.5-17    17.10-112     View
6 01/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 LJ Lewis Reserve 7.8-50    2.7-19     View
7 15/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Saint Mary's Park 8.10-58    6.2-38     View
8 22/07/12 (Sun) 11:00 Goodwood Oval 2.5-17       15.12-102  View
9 29/07/12 (Sun) 10:00 Saint Mary's Park 15.13-103       2.3-15  View
10 05/08/12 (Sun) 10:00 Salisbury Oval 8.7-55       8.6-54  View
12 12/08/12 (Sun) 10:30 Salisbury Oval 3.7-25    13.20-98     View
13 19/08/12 (Sun) 09:30 Adelaide Airport Stadium (Thebarton Oval) 5.8-38       3.9-27  View
14 26/08/12 (Sun) 09:15 Adelaide Airport Stadium (Thebarton Oval) 0.5-5    0.14-104     View