Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/12 (Sat) 14:00 Worrell Park No.1 24    32     View
2 28/04/12 (Sat) 13:30 Campbelltown Stadium 12       44  View
3 05/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 Catholic Club Sporting Complex 26    8     View
4 12/05/12 (Sat) 13:15 Waminda Oval No.1 52    View
5 19/05/12 (Sat) 13:00 Stromeferry Reserve No. 1 14       12  View
6 26/05/12 (Sat) 14:00 Edwin Wheeler Oval 38    View
7 02/06/12 (Sat) 14:00 Stromeferry Reserve No. 1 24       View
8 30/06/12 (Sat) 13:00 Stromeferry Reserve No. 1 32       24  View
9 23/06/12 (Sat) 14:00 Eschol Park No.1 22    26     View
10 14/07/12 (Sat) 12:30 Stanwell Reserve 18       16  View
11 21/07/12 (Sat) 12:00 Stromeferry Reserve No. 1 34       View
12 28/07/12 (Sat) 13:00 Bradbury Oval No.1   10     View
13 04/08/12 (Sat) 14:00 Stromeferry Reserve No. 1 28       24  View
14 11/08/12 (Sat) 14:30 Worrell Park No.1 10    8     View

Finals

1 18/08/12 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final)
10:00 Waminda Oval No.1 12    20     View
2 25/08/12 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
11:00 Hillier Oval 8       32  View