Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/03/12 (Sat) 10:10 Greenvale Rec Cntr       View
2 24/03/12 (Sat) 10:10 Greenvale Rec Cntr       View
3 31/03/12 (Sat) 10:10 Leisure Cntr 3       View
4 14/04/12 (Sat) 11:00 BRM3       View
5 21/04/12 (Sat) 10:10 Greenvale Rec Cntr       View
6 28/04/12 (Sat) 10:10 Greenvale Rec Cntr       View
7 05/05/12 (Sat) 11:00 BRM3       View
8 12/05/12 (Sat) 10:10 Greenvale Rec Cntr       View
9 19/05/12 (Sat) 11:00 BRM3       View
10 26/05/12 (Sat) 10:10 Greenvale Rec Cntr       View
11 02/06/12 (Sat) 10:10 Greenvale Rec Cntr       View
12 16/06/12 (Sat) 10:10 Greenvale Rec Cntr       View
13 23/06/12 (Sat) 10:10 Leisure Cntr 3       View
14 30/06/12 (Sat) 11:00 BRM3       View
15 14/07/12 (Sat) 10:10 Greenvale Rec Cntr       View
16 21/07/12 (Sat) 11:00 BRM3       View
17 28/07/12 (Sat) 10:10 Greenvale Rec Cntr       View