Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/11 (Sat) 14:30 Picken Oval 8.11-59       13.6-84  View
2 09/04/11 (Sat) 14:30 Picken Oval 16.11-107       7.5-47  View
3 16/04/11 (Sat) 14:10 Sydney Uni No 1 Oval 3.9-27    7.18-60     View
4 25/04/11 (Mon) 14:10 Picken Oval 9.3-57       9.16-70  View
5 30/04/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 07/05/11 (Sat) 14:10 Henson Park 7.16-58    10.8-68     View
7 14/05/11 (Sat) 14:10 Mike Kenny Oval (Greenway Park) 8.6-54    12.13-85     View
8 21/05/11 (Sat) 14:30 Picken Oval 7.5-47       17.10-112  View
9 28/05/11 (Sat) 14:10 Picken Oval 8.10-58       15.13-103  View
10 04/06/11 (Sat) 18:10 North Dalton Park 10.9-69    12.10-82     View
11 18/06/11 (Sat) 14:10 Picken Oval 14.7-91       10.9-69  View
12 25/06/11 (Sat) 13:10 Picken Oval 14.6-90       11.13-79  View
13 02/07/11 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 09/07/11 (Sat) 14:10 Monarch Oval 8.7-55    7.4-46     View
15 16/07/11 (Sat) 14:10 Drummoyne Oval 11.12-78    23.13-151     View
16 23/07/11 (Sat) 14:30 Blacktown ISP No 2 10.14-74       9.5-59  View
17 30/07/11 (Sat) 14:10 Gore Hill Oval 5.4-34    27.17-179     View
18 07/08/11 (Sun) 14:10 Blacktown ISP 7.10-52       19.16-130  View
19 14/08/11 (Sun) 14:10 Henson Park 12.2-74    14.18-102     View
20 20/08/11 (Sat) 16:10 Bruce Purser Reserve 4.7-31    21.15-141     View