Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/11 (Sat) 14:00 McPherson Park No. 2 Oval 6.8-44       18.11-119  View
2 16/04/11 (Sat) 14:00 Diggers Rest Recreation Reserve 4.11-35    10.9-69     View
3 30/04/11 (Sat) 14:00 McPherson Park No. 2 Oval 16.13-109       10.9-69  View
4 07/05/11 (Sat) 14:00 McPherson Park No. 2 Oval 4.9-33       18.9-117  View
5 14/05/11 (Sat) 14:00 Ian Cowie Reserve 7.6-48    7.11-53     View
6 28/05/11 (Sat) 14:00 McPherson Park No. 2 Oval 9.5-59       12.9-81  View
7 04/06/11 (Sat) 14:00 Harley Hammond Reserve 13.9-87    9.10-64     View
8 18/06/11 (Sat) 14:00 McPherson Park No. 2 Oval 9.3-57       13.18-96  View
9 25/06/11 (Sat) 14:00 Riddells Creek Reserve 7.7-49    21.13-139     View
10 02/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Greenhill Reserve 9.7-61    9.3-57     View
11 09/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 McPherson Park No. 2 Oval 7.13-55       8.5-53  View
12 16/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Romsey Park 9.4-58    21.19-145     View
13 23/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 McPherson Park No. 2 Oval 6.4-40       14.6-90  View
14 30/07/11 (Sat) 14:00 Kyneton Showgrounds 11.9-75    17.12-114     View
15 06/08/11 (Sat) 14:00 Tony Clarke Reserve 1.2-8    16.12-108     View
16 13/08/11 (Sat) 14:00 McPherson Park No. 2 Oval 11.11-77       9.15-69  View
17 20/08/11 (Sat) 14:00 Eric Boardman Reserve No. 3 Oval 2.4-16    25.28-178     View
18 27/08/11 (Sat) 14:00 McPherson Park No. 2 Oval 11.11-77       12.3-75  View