Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/05/11 (Sun) 14:05 Spotswood: McLean Reserve Oval 2       View
2 08/05/11 (Sun) 14:05 WC No 1: Galvin Park       View
3 15/05/11 (Sun) 14:05 Altona No 1: Grant Reserve       View
4 22/05/11 (Sun) 14:05 WC No 1: Galvin Park       View
5 29/05/11 (Sun) 14:05 Glenorden: Heathdale Oval       View
6 05/06/11 (Sun) 14:05 WC No 2: Galvin Park       View
7 19/06/11 (Sun) 14:05 Sunshine: Kinder Smith Reserve       View
8 26/06/11 (Sun) 14:05 WF: Shorten Reserve       View
9 03/07/11 (Sun) 14:05 WC No 1: Galvin Park       View
10 10/07/11 (Sun) 14:05 WC No 1: Galvin Park       View
11 17/07/11 (Sun) 14:05 PC No 2: Saltwater Reserve No.2       View
12 24/07/11 (Sun) 14:05 WC No 1: Galvin Park       View
13 31/07/11 (Sun) 14:05 FJ: J.J Holland Park Reserve       View