Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/11/11 (Mon) 19:40 BRM1 53    27     View
2 14/11/11 (Mon) 20:30 BRM4 43       36  View
3 21/11/11 (Mon) 18:50 BRM2   10     View
4 28/11/11 (Mon) 18:50 BRM1 25       42  View
5 05/12/11 (Mon) 20:30 BRM3 49    26     View
6 12/12/11 (Mon) 18:50 BRM1 38       60  View
7 06/02/12 (Mon) 19:40 BRM1 37    45     View
8 13/02/12 (Mon) 20:30 BRM3 52    23     View
9 20/02/12 (Mon) 19:40 BRM2 33    18     View
10 27/02/12 (Mon) 18:50 BRM2   10  View
11 05/03/12 (Mon) 18:50 BRM2   10  View
12 19/03/12 (Mon) 19:40 BRM1 24       27  View
13 26/03/12 (Mon) 20:30 BRM3   10     View
14 02/04/12 (Mon) 19:40 BRM1 29       33  View
15 16/04/12 (Mon) 20:30 BRM3 26       22  View
16 23/04/12 (Mon) 19:40 BRM2 10    View
17 30/04/12 (Mon) 18:50 BRM2 34    44     View
18 07/05/12 (Mon) 18:50 BRM2 43       21  View
19 14/05/12 (Mon) 19:40 BRM1 32       58  View