Season Fixture : Sturt Sabres  (2008 Central ABL Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/04/08 (Sun) 14:00 Wayville 77    Forestville Eagles 113     View
2 29/03/08 (Sat) 20:15 Port Adelaide 92    West Adelaide Bearcats 77     View
3 05/04/08 (Sat) 20:15 Starplex 92    Central Districts Lions 86     View
4 06/04/08 (Sun) 15:00 Pasadena 94       Eastern Mavericks 88  View
5 12/04/08 (Sat) 20:15 Pasadena 90       Woodville Warriors 98  View
6 19/04/08 (Sat) 20:15 Mars 66    Norwood Flames 87     View
7 20/04/08 (Sun) 15:00 Pasadena 81       Southern Tigers 75  View
8 10/05/08 (Sat) 20:15 Marion 72    South Adelaide Panthers 88     View
9 17/05/08 (Sat) 20:15 Pasadena 76       North Adelaide Rockets 88  View
10 24/05/08 (Sat) 20:15 Pasadena 68       Forestville Eagles 97  View
11 01/06/08 (Sun) 15:15 Adelaide Hills 113    Eastern Mavericks 82     View
12 14/06/08 (Sat) 20:15 Pasadena 99       West Adelaide Bearcats 75  View
13 21/06/08 (Sat) 20:15 Pasadena 94       Central Districts Lions 88  View
14 28/06/08 (Sat) 20:15 Adelaide Arena 108    Woodville Warriors 73     View
15 29/06/08 (Sun) 15:00 Pasadena 77       Norwood Flames 91  View
16 05/07/08 (Sat) 20:15 Morphett Vale 68    Southern Tigers 77     View
17 12/07/08 (Sat) 20:15 Pasadena 79       South Adelaide Panthers 73  View
18 19/07/08 (Sat) 20:15 Hillcrest 81    North Adelaide Rockets 104     View

Finals Matches

1 26/07/08 (Sat)
(Elimination Final (4 v 5))
19:30 Marion 81    South Adelaide Panthers 95     View