Season Fixture : Burleigh AFC  (2012 SEQAFL Division 1 Reserves Pineapple Hotel Cup)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/04/12 (Sat) 12:00 Burleigh - Bill Godfrey Oval 0.8-8       Wilston Grange AFC 19.18-132  View
2 21/04/12 (Sat) 16:00 Coolangatta Tweed - Peak Oval 10.5-65    Coolangatta Tweed Heads AFC 9.3-57     View
3 28/04/12 (Sat) 12:00 Lemke Rd 0.0-0    Sandgate AFC 15.9-99     View
4 05/05/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 12/05/12 (Sat) 11:00 Burleigh - Bill Godfrey Oval 4.5-29       Noosa AFC 12.14-86  View
6 19/05/12 (Sat) 12:00 Burleigh - Bill Godfrey Oval 5.6-36       Palm Beach Currumbin AFC 14.11-95  View
7 26/05/12 (Sat) 12:00 Mayne - Mott Street 11.5-71    Mayne AFC 11.7-73     View
8 02/06/12 (Sat) 12:00 Burleigh - Bill Godfrey Oval 5.4-34       Surfers Paradise AFC 10.10-70  View
9 09/06/12 (Sat) 12:00 Western Magpies - Chelmer 0.1-1    Western Magpies AFC 23.16-154     View
10 16/06/12 (Sat) 12:00 Maroochydore - Maroochydore Multisports Complex 13.5-83    Maroochydore Roos 4.9-33     View
11 23/06/12 (Sat) 12:00 Burleigh - Bill Godfrey Oval 5.8-38       Springwood AFC 11.8-74  View
12 30/06/12 (Sat) 12:00 Noosa - Weyba Rd 4.3-27    Noosa AFC 19.12-126     View
13 07/07/12 (Sat) 12:00 Burleigh - Bill Godfrey Oval 13.13-91       Coolangatta Tweed Heads AFC 7.4-46  View
14 14/07/12 (Sat) 12:00 Burleigh - Bill Godfrey Oval 3.8-26       Sandgate AFC 12.10-82  View
15 21/07/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 28/07/12 (Sat) 12:00 Wilston Grange - PBI Oval 3.5-23    Wilston Grange AFC 16.14-110     View
17 04/08/12 (Sat) 12:00 Palm Beach Currumbin - Salk Oval 1.4-10    Palm Beach Currumbin AFC 21.17-143     View
18 11/08/12 (Sat) 12:00 Burleigh - Bill Godfrey Oval 9.10-64       Mayne AFC 14.10-94  View