Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/11 (Sat) 16:00 Falcon Oval 11.11-77    10.9-69     View
2 09/04/11 (Sat) 16:00 Bendigo Bank Stadium 9.3-57    8.10-58     View
3 16/04/11 (Sat) 14:00 Sir Ross McLarty Oval 19.15-129       3.0-18  View
4 30/04/11 (Sat) 16:00 Sir Ross McLarty Oval 8.3-51       10.4-64  View
5 07/05/11 (Sat) 16:00 Anniversary Park 5.5-35    18.8-116     View
6 15/05/11 (Sun) 12:30 Sir Ross McLarty Oval 8.7-55       9.8-62  View
7 22/05/11 (Sun) 12:30 Sir Ross McLarty Oval 8.13-61       6.8-44  View
8 28/05/11 (Sat) 16:00 Sir Ross McLarty Oval 22.15-147       5.4-34  View
9 04/06/11 (Sat) 16:00 Sir Ross McLarty Oval 10.11-71       10.7-67  View
10 12/06/11 (Sun) 12:30 Harcourts Mandurah Stadium 20.12-132    2.6-18     View
11 26/06/11 (Sun) 12:30 Parnell Street 8.6-54    4.10-34     View
12 03/07/11 (Sun) 12:30 Mundijong Oval (Centrals) 7.9-51    12.9-81     View
13 09/07/11 (Sat) 16:00 Sir Ross McLarty Oval 15.3-93       12.10-82  View
14 23/07/11 (Sat) 12:30 Baldivis Oval 8.8-56    11.6-72     View
15 31/07/11 (Sun) 12:30 Falcon Oval 8.9-57    5.15-45     View
16 07/08/11 (Sun) 12:30 Sir Ross McLarty Oval 12.6-78       5.9-39  View
17 13/08/11 (Sat) 16:00 Bendigo Bank Stadium 7.12-54    5.9-39     View
18 21/08/11 (Sun) 12:30 Sir Ross McLarty Oval 9.11-65       8.8-56  View

Finals

1 28/08/11 (Sun)
(Qualifying Final)
12:30 Anniversary Park 12.7-79    11.6-72     View
2 04/09/11 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
12:30 Sir Ross McLarty Oval 11.10-76    10.7-67     View
4 18/09/11 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
12:00 Bendigo Bank Stadium 7.7-49       6.5-41  View