Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/04/11 (Sun) 12:30 Mundijong Oval (Centrals) 7.10-52    11.5-71     View
2 10/04/11 (Sun) 12:30 Falcon Oval 7.8-50    13.8-86     View
3 16/04/11 (Sat) 12:30 Anniversary Park 2.3-15    17.12-114     View
4 25/04/11 (Mon) 15:30 Harcourts Mandurah Stadium 8.21-69    5.9-39     View
5 08/05/11 (Sun) 12:30 Bendigo Bank Stadium 10.15-75    10.6-66     View
6 15/05/11 (Sun) 12:30 Baldivis Oval 4.3-27       15.17-107  View
7 22/05/11 (Sun) 12:30 Sir Ross McLarty Oval 6.8-44    8.13-61     View
8 29/05/11 (Sun) 12:30 Baldivis Oval 6.8-44       9.8-62  View
9 05/06/11 (Sun) 12:30 Baldivis Oval 6.7-43       18.6-114  View
10 12/06/11 (Sun) 12:30 Baldivis Oval 10.6-66       15.6-96  View
11 26/06/11 (Sun) 12:30 Baldivis Oval 7.14-56       11.15-81  View
12 03/07/11 (Sun) 12:30 Parnell Street 2.8-20    10.13-73     View
13 10/07/11 (Sun) 12:30 Baldivis Oval 5.4-34       12.16-88  View
14 23/07/11 (Sat) 12:30 Baldivis Oval 11.6-72       8.8-56  View
15 31/07/11 (Sun) 12:30 Baldivis Oval 10.20-80       1.6-12  View
16 06/08/11 (Sat) 16:00 Anniversary Park 5.2-32    15.12-102     View
17 14/08/11 (Sun) 12:30 Parnell Street 4.2-26    14.14-98     View
18 21/08/11 (Sun) 12:30 Baldivis Oval 7.11-53       9.14-68  View