Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/11 (Sun) 13:15 Macdonald Reserve       View
2 17/04/11 (Sun) 13:15 Winderemere 1       View
3 08/05/11 (Sun) 13:15 Luketina Oval       View
4 15/05/11 (Sun) 13:15 Br Terrence Gleeson Oval       View
5 22/05/11 (Sun) 13:15 Winderemere 1       View
6 29/05/11 (Sun) 15:00 Allen Park       View
7 12/06/11 (Sun) 13:15 Winderemere 1       View
8 19/06/11 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 26/06/11 (Sun) 13:15 Winderemere 1       View
10 03/07/11 (Sun) 13:15 Winderemere 1       View
11 31/07/11 (Sun) 13:15 Heathridge Park       View
12 07/08/11 (Sun) 13:15 Winderemere 1       View
13 14/08/11 (Sun) 13:15 Winderemere 1       View
14 21/08/11 (Sun) 15:00 Kingsway Reserve       View
15 28/08/11 (Sun) 13:15 Winderemere 1       View

Finals

1 04/09/11 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
13:00 Claremont Oval       View
2 11/09/11 (Sun)
(Preliminary)
15:00 Arena Joondalup       View