Season Fixture : South Adelaide Panthers  (2009 Central ABL Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/03/09 (Sat) 20:15 Marion 69       Sturt Sabres 88  View
2 21/03/09 (Sat) 20:15 Wayville 73    Forestville Eagles 98     View
3 28/03/09 (Sat) 20:15 Marion 81       West Adelaide Bearcats 97  View
4 04/04/09 (Sat) 20:15 Marion 91       Norwood Flames 106  View
5 18/04/09 (Sat) 20:15 Adelaide Hills 106    Eastern Mavericks 100     View
6 09/05/09 (Sat) 20:15 Marion 76       Southern Tigers 78  View
7 16/05/09 (Sat) 20:15 Hillcrest 109    North Adelaide Rockets 111     View
8 24/05/09 (Sun) 15:45 Marion 109       Central Districts Lions 101  View
9 30/05/09 (Sat) 20:15 Adelaide Arena 57    Woodville Warriors 90     View
10 13/06/09 (Sat) 20:15 Pasadena 75    Sturt Sabres 106     View
11 20/06/09 (Sat) 20:15 Marion 82       Forestville Eagles 103  View
12 27/06/09 (Sat) 20:15 Marion 95       Eastern Mavericks 106  View
13 04/07/09 (Sat) 20:15 Port Adelaide 67    West Adelaide Bearcats 90     View
14 11/07/09 (Sat) 20:15 Mars 62    Norwood Flames 116     View
15 18/07/09 (Sat) 20:15 Morphett Vale 101    Southern Tigers 102     View
16 25/07/09 (Sat) 20:15 Starplex 105    Central Districts Lions 106     View
17 01/08/09 (Sat) 20:15 Marion 91       North Adelaide Rockets 90  View
18 08/08/09 (Sat) 20:15 Marion 92       Woodville Warriors 112  View