Season Fixture : Woodville Warriors  (2009 Central ABL Women)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/03/09 (Sat) 18:30 Hillcrest 76    North Adelaide Rockets 95     View
2 21/03/09 (Sat) 18:30 Adelaide Arena 83       Central Districts Lions 39  View
3 29/03/09 (Sun) 18:30 Adelaide Arena 56       Southern Tigers 76  View
4 05/04/09 (Sun) 13:15 Adelaide Arena 46       Forestville Eagles 92  View
5 18/04/09 (Sat) 18:30 Pasadena 59    Sturt Sabres 68     View
6 09/05/09 (Sat) 18:30 Port Adelaide 60    West Adelaide Bearcats 68     View
7 16/05/09 (Sat) 18:30 Adelaide Arena 48       Eastern Mavericks 66  View
8 24/05/09 (Sun) 13:15 Adelaide Arena 44       Norwood Flames 66  View
9 30/05/09 (Sat) 18:30 Adelaide Arena 82       South Adelaide Panthers 96  View
10 13/06/09 (Sat) 18:30 Adelaide Arena 39       North Adelaide Rockets 73  View
11 20/06/09 (Sat) 18:30 Starplex 108    Central Districts Lions 55     View
12 28/06/09 (Sun) 13:15 Adelaide Arena 71       Sturt Sabres 100  View
13 04/07/09 (Sat) 18:30 Morphett Vale 71    Southern Tigers 82     View
14 11/07/09 (Sat) 18:30 Wayville 69    Forestville Eagles 94     View
15 18/07/09 (Sat) 18:30 Adelaide Arena 44       West Adelaide Bearcats 84  View
16 25/07/09 (Sat) 18:30 Mars 53    Norwood Flames 129     View
17 01/08/09 (Sat) 18:30 Adelaide Hills 70    Eastern Mavericks 82     View
18 08/08/09 (Sat) 18:30 Marion 54    South Adelaide Panthers 82     View