Season Fixture : Forestville Eagles  (2009 Central ABL Men)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 14/03/09 (Sat) 20:15 Mars 84    Norwood Flames 76     View
2 21/03/09 (Sat) 20:15 Wayville 98       South Adelaide Panthers 73  View
3 28/03/09 (Sat) 20:15 Hillcrest 102    North Adelaide Rockets 90     View
4 05/04/09 (Sun) 15:00 Adelaide Arena 98    Woodville Warriors 90     View
5 25/04/09 (Sat) 20:15 Wayville 112       Central Districts Lions 85  View
6 09/05/09 (Sat) 20:15 Wayville 120       Sturt Sabres 77  View
7 16/05/09 (Sat) 20:15 Morphett Vale 114    Southern Tigers 77     View
8 23/05/09 (Sat) 20:15 Port Adelaide 91    West Adelaide Bearcats 90     View
9 30/05/09 (Sat) 20:15 Wayville 104       Eastern Mavericks 96  View
10 13/06/09 (Sat) 20:15 Wayville 77       Norwood Flames 98  View
11 20/06/09 (Sat) 20:15 Marion 103    South Adelaide Panthers 82     View
12 27/06/09 (Sat) 20:15 Starplex 138    Central Districts Lions 98     View
13 04/07/09 (Sat) 20:15 Wayville 87       North Adelaide Rockets 88  View
14 11/07/09 (Sat) 20:15 Wayville 92       Woodville Warriors 96  View
15 19/07/09 (Sun) 18:15 Pasadena 78    Sturt Sabres 99     View
16 25/07/09 (Sat) 20:15 Wayville 101       West Adelaide Bearcats 82  View
17 01/08/09 (Sat) 20:15 Wayville 112       Southern Tigers 88  View
18 09/08/09 (Sun) 15:30 Adelaide Hills 152    Eastern Mavericks 83     View

Finals Matches

1 15/08/09 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final (2 v 3))
19:30 Mars 81    Norwood Flames 92     View
2 22/08/09 (Sat)
(First Semi-Final (Loser QF v Winner EF))
20:15 Wayville 104       West Adelaide Bearcats 77  View
3 29/08/09 (Sat)
(Preliminary Final (Loser SF2 v Winner SF1))
19:30 Mars 92    Norwood Flames 96     View